Released in AUGUST 2008, almost 80 minutes of percussion and marimba music.
perfect 6 pages digipack cover, including TRIlingual booklet 24 pages, in English, German and French

This CD is a compilation of Zivkovic’s first TWO CD’s (“Marimba and Percussion” and “Generally spoken”).
Including two newly recorded pieces, TENSIO and DREI PHANTASTISCHE LIEDER.


Including 10 worlds premiere recordings of:
Marta Ptaszynska – Graffito (marimba solo)
Johannes Kotschy – Verwehendes Nichts (vibraphone solo)
Joh. Christian H. Schulz – Ab miram (marimba solo)
Markus Halt – Marimbasonic (marimba solo)

Nebojsa Zivkovic:
– FLUCTUS (marimba solo)
– TENSIO (marimba solo. recorded may 2008)
– Drei Phantastische Lieder (marimba solo, recorded may 2008)
– Pezzo da concerto (snare drum solo)
– Generally spoken it is nothing but Rhythm (multipercussion solo)
– CTPAX*STRAH (multipercussion solo with CD)